President

Jordan Gilmore - 027 532 5150 or krankin_@hotmail.com

Secretary

Andrea Lippers - (03) 448 8284 or lippers@xtra.co.nz

Treasurer

Neil Seville - neil.seville@gmail.com

Handicapper

Jordan Gilmore - 027 532 5150 or krankin_@hotmail.com

Club Captains

Greig Tyne (Queenstown) - 027 209 7864

Mike Cooper (Alexandra) - 021 358 117

Alister Murchland (Cromwell) - (03) 445 0110

Female Rider Representative

Krystyna Glavinovic - 021 065 5216

Junior Rider Representatives

Mikayla Harvey - mikayla.harvey@outlook.co.nz

Patrick Harvey - patrick@hss.co.nz

STMS Representative

Bill Godsall - bgodsall@sportotago.co.nz

Other Committee Members

Gary Anderson - gary@garyanderson.co.nz

Colin White - 027 824 1999